Posted in Magazine Issues, Staff Articles

Artistic Documentaries

I’ve been really interested in the documentary scene lately, and have considered making one myself if anyone remembers.

I’ll leave a link to it below, and just a note we are remaking the whole thing. This was just a preview and we realized that there was an obnoxious clicking noise due to my recording equipment in some parts of the school. We’ve gotten a new and better HD recorder/camera since then.

“Psychology Behind: Artistic Expression”


This video will be re-done with more and more of the artistic community. If you’d like to participate send a short clip to the CollegeArtworks@gmail.com account.

One other documentary I keep watching over and over; Bomb It about the graffiti artist movement.

Above you will find the full movie on it, and I want you to watch it when you have a spare moment, and leave a critique on what you thought about it. I know that we’d all love to know.

Author:

I'm a Connecticut Based Freelance Artist, who dabbles in Digital Media with a strong suit in Traditional Pen and Ink stylized drawings. You can find more of my work on http://augustyne.daportfolio.com

Leave a Reply

