Posted in Magazine Issues, Staff Articles

Kimora Lee Misson

If you are successful, people want to see it. They want to share in your dream”. – Andre Leon Talley

20140202-085702.jpg

This is what I would like for College Artworks in the next coming year or so.

Number one: to be on top of the Artist Community Ladder.

Number Two: A User-Friendly Website which is in the works.

Number Three: Commissions and Donations. I will now get into our Game Plan this coming year/month.

So, here it goes.

These are things I would like to see happen within the next few months.
– Guest Blogger List
– Poetry Weeks
– Story Weeks
– Book Reviews**
– GiveAways
– Commissions

and a few more hidden surprises.

Email me if you’re curious and want to help!

20140210-000238.jpg

P.s. We have signed up to be a guest host during a Blog Hop, and host a giveaway. I will post more details soon. Once I know you will know too.

Author:

I'm a Connecticut Based Freelance Artist, who dabbles in Digital Media with a strong suit in Traditional Pen and Ink stylized drawings. You can find more of my work on http://augustyne.daportfolio.com

Leave a Reply

