Posted in Staff Articles

Redbubble Update!

Good Morning, and Happy Inktober, and HalloThankMas!

October 1st marks the start of the 3 month long holiday. It’s strange, but true. If you’ve traveled to any walmart lately, one aisle is Halloween, the next Thanksgiving, and the next one has Christmas decorations. What is this life?

I wish it was halloween at all times, but that can’t happen. Especially with these weird clowns wandering, and luring kids into the woods. . . .just no. . . stop what you’re doing. It’s not acceptable. It’s not even funny.

I work with kids, and love them to death. As if they were really mine. I DO NOT LIKE WHAT I AM HEARING! Halloween should be a fun time, a silly time. Not a weirdo time.

In some cases weird is great but NO. Don’t do it.

We all should be aware. . .say no. . and find a grown-up, get away from there. . . – Link to the song. And another creepy version, while I was looking for the real one.

But back to the real reason I started this post. I’ve been very productive this past week, and I’m hoping to stay that way for a while. I’ve been really going hard in my planner, and updating, researching, and hey I even corrected my facebook info, and such.

With all that being said, I wanted to share a design, and hopefully encourage you to come and purchase my works. Or commission me for a new piece. I’m getting back into the full swing of things. It’s great.

I’m even doing more and more art pieces at work. I’m also on a really weird coffee high these past few days. TistheSeaso1n34.png

Honestly, this is one of my favorite pieces and I can’t wait to buy it, in IDK what form, but I know I’m going to buy my business cards, as stickers. That’s just such a really awesome concept to me, because you can stick it anywhere. It’s just too cool.

If you want to take a digital tour through my portfolio click here to be taken on a trip, in our favorite rocketship . . . okay, I’m sorry, you know you were going to sing it to day. I just initiated the thought a bit.

Now, to work on our next post. It’s about Art Collabs.

Woot.

BYE!

submit_form

Author:

I'm a Connecticut Based Freelance Artist, who dabbles in Digital Media with a strong suit in Traditional Pen and Ink stylized drawings. You can find more of my work on http://augustyne.daportfolio.com

Leave a Reply

